Heures d'ouverture COVID-19: boutique en ligne - ouverte 24h/24 et 7j/7; Nouveaux modèles disponibles en précommande, expédition été 2020

ABOUT US Votre véhicule est arrivé Collaborations The Original Electric Motorbike

ABOUT US

Born from the desire to inspire and create adventure and community, SUPER73 is an American lifestyle adventure brand fusing motorcycle heritage and youth culture. Founded in 2016 and based in Southern California, SUPER73 has led the charge in pioneering a new approach to help redefine the electric motorbike industry. By emphasizing thoughtful design, responsible manufacturing techniques, and local community engagement, the brand continually strives to grow and expand into a true industry leader.

Votre véhicule est arrivé

Coup d'envoi de la décennie dans une nouvelle direction: SUPER73 a déployé un effort de rebranding à l'échelle de l'entreprise avec un nouveau logo et une nouvelle marque, une refonte du site-web et une nouvelle génération de véhicules. La nouvelle génération de vélos inaugure le système d'entraînement le plus puissant et le plus avancé technologiquement du SUPER73, une suite électronique intelligente et la nouvelle application mobile SUPER73.

Collaborations

Pour célébrer leur 50ème anniversaire et la réédition du maillot “PSG Third” pour la saison 19/20, le modèle PSG x SUPER73-Z a été conçu en collaboration avec le club parisien.

Un Super73 de style café racer personnalisé a été présenté à l'exposition Electric Revolution du Petersen Museum à Los Angeles en collaboration avec le légendaire constructeur de motos personnalisées, Roland Sands.

La toute première Super73 National Race Series a été lancée en 2019 dans le cadre de la Roland Sands Design Super Hooligan National Championship Series.

"Le facteur plaisir est plus élevé sur ce vélo que sur n'importe quel autre véhicule que j'ai conduit en ville." - Casey Neistat


Le SUPER73-Z est sorti en l'été 2018 pour célébrer le deuxième anniversaire de la marque. Super73 a également réédité et redessiné le Super73-OG (Original) pour une série limitée en raison de la demande populaire.

2018 also saw the release of popular Youtuber Casey Neistat’s S1 review video, another Super73 viral moment featuring actor and icon Will Smith, and rockstar Post Malone’s outlandish custom-built 24kt Gold Super73.

"Le vélo électrique (SUPER73-S) est un city cruiser pour l'avenir." - Sean Okane, The Verge


L'année 2017 a vu le lancement mondial de la série-S, le premier véhicule de Super73 sorti d'une production en série. Parmi les autres moments notables, citons une édition limitée "Rose Ave." en collaboration avec le YouTuber Jesse Wellens, une vidéo virale de Star Wars Halloween qui a recueilli plus de 10 millions de vues, et un Super73 plaqué en or rose personnalisé monté par l'icône de la mode, Coco Rocha à la New York Fashion Week.

The Original Electric Motorbike

Inspiré par les petites motos anciennes rendues populaires par les constructeurs du sud de la Californie dans les années 1970, les tout premiers Super73 ont été fabriqués par une petite équipe à la main du comté d'Orange, en Californie.

Le Super73 d'origine offrait un sentiment de nostalgie qui a transporté de nombreux utilisateurs dans leur enfance. Le design du cadre qui fait tourner les têtes a suscité l'imagination des fans et a rapidement attiré l'attention du grand public. C'était un format que l'industrie du vélo électrique n'avait jamais vu auparavant.

French

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR TEST RIDE AT THE SUPER73 EUROPE HQ

ABOUT US Your Ride has Arrived Collaborations The Original Electric Motorbike

ABOUT US

Born from the desire to inspire and create adventure and community, SUPER73 is an American lifestyle adventure brand fusing motorcycle heritage and youth culture. Founded in 2016 and based in Southern California, SUPER73 has led the charge in pioneering a new approach to help redefine the electric motorbike industry. By emphasizing thoughtful design, responsible manufacturing techniques, and local community engagement, the brand continually strives to grow and expand into a true industry leader.

Your Ride has Arrived

Kicking off the decade in a new direction, SUPER73 rolled out a company-wide rebranding effort featuring a new logo and branding, website redesign, and a new generation of vehicles. The new generation of bikes debuts SUPER73’s most powerful and technologically advanced drive system, a smart electronics suite, and the new SUPER73 mobile app.

Collaborations

In celebration of the world-renowned Parisian soccer team, Paris-Saint Germaine’s 50th anniversary, Super73 released a limited edition PSG x Super73-Z electric motorbike.

A custom cafe racer style Super73 was displayed at the Petersen Museum’s Electric Revolution exhibit in collaboration with legendary custom motorcycle builder, Roland Sands.

The very first Super73 National Race Series was introduced in 2019 as part of the Roland Sands Design Super Hooligan National Championship Series.

"The fun factor is higher on this bike than maybe any other vehicle I've ridden in the city." - Casey Neistat


The SUPER73-Z was released in the summer of 2018 in celebration of the brands' second anniversary. Super73 also re-released and redesigned the Super73-OG for a limited run due to popular demand.

2018 also saw the release of popular Youtuber Casey Neistat’s S1 review video, another Super73 viral moment featuring actor and icon Will Smith, and rockstar Post Malone’s outlandish custom-built 24kt Gold Super73.

"The (SUPER73-S) e-bike is a city cruiser for the future." - Sean Okane, The Verge


2017 saw the launch of the S-Series, Super73’s first full production vehicle offered globally. Other notable moments included a limited edition Rose Ave. collaboration with YouTuber Jesse Wellens, a viral Star Wars Halloween Video that garnered over 10 million views, and a custom Rose Gold Super73 ridden by fashion icon, Coco Rocha at New York Fashion Week.

The Original Electric Motorbike

Inspired by the small vintage motorcycles made popular by fabricators in Southern California in the 1970s, the very first Super73’s were all hand-built and fabricated by a small team in Orange County, CA.

The original Super73’s offered a nostalgic feeling that transported many riders to their childhood. The head-turning frame design helped spark the imagination of fans and quickly garnered mainstream attention. It was something the electric bicycle industry had never seen before.